Harju Elekter Elektrotehnika

Harju Elekter Elektrotehnika is the leading manufacturer of MV/LV electrical equipment for power distribution and automation.

The company started its business as an electrical equipment factory of AS Harju Elekter in 1968. Since the year 2005 it continues operations as Harju Elekter Group’s 100 per cent subsidiary. The production and sales facilities in 10 300 sq.m are situated in Keila. The factory’s 200 employees include 35 engineers.

Quality, environment, occupational health and safety management system has been acknowledged by certification company BVQI as complying with the international standards and the company was awarded ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001:2018 certificates.

You can find our medium and low voltage products’ sheets on our Energy site.

Harju Elekter Elektrotehnika contacts

Indrek Ulmas

CEO

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 506 1208

indrek.ulmas@harjuelekter.com

Merike Tammearu

finance manager

tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 515 1758

merike.tammearu@harjuelekter.com

Regina Männiste

secretary-sales assistant

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5340 6193

regina.manniste@harjuelekter.com

Sales and Marketing

 

Andres Reinsalu

Sales and Business Development Manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5054 127

andres.reinsalu@harjuelekter.com

Mare Pello

sales manager / assistant

Tel: +372 674 7448

GSM: +372 536 45988

mare.pello@harjuelekter.com

Alo Toomel

sales manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5037 338

alo.toomel@harjuelekter.com

Andres Laanest

sales manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 506 9246

andres.laanest@harjuelekter.com

Andrei Miklin

sales manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5866 9035

andrei.miklin@harjuelekter.com

Kaupo Lepisk

project manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5333 2548

kaupo.lepisk@harjuelekter.com

Rait Kangro

sales manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5349 0122

rait.kangro@harjuelekter.com

Tarmo Heinla

project manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 506 4302

tarmo.heinla@harjuelekter.com

Arno Urgas

project manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5190 9355

arno.urgas@harjuelekter.com

Production

 

Paavo Prii

production manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

paavo.prii@harjuelekter.com

Kaia-Kristiina Kirikal

quality manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 505 8338

kaia-kristiina.kirikal@harjuelekter.com

Sirje Poller

logistics manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 501 6787

sirje.poller@harjuelekter.com

Piret Viigisalu

warehouse manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5380 0120

piret.viigisalu@harjuelekter.com

Terje Hürenen

Sourcing Manager

Tel: +372 674 7449

GSM: +372 5332 7153

terje.hurenen@harjuelekter.com

Product Development

 

Marko Paavel

Head of Product Development

Tel: +372 674 7449

marko.paavel@harjuelekter.com

Vitali Navross

senior electrical engineer

Tel: +372 674 7449

vitali.navross@harjuelekter.com

Meelis Mälter

senior electrical engineer

Tel: +372 674 7449

meelis.malter@harjuelekter.com

Marek Mägi

senior electrical engineer

Tel: +372 674 7449

marek.magi@harjuelekter.com

 

AS HARJU ELEKTER ELEKTROTEHNIKA

Paldiski mnt 31, 76606 Keila, Estonia
Tel +372 6747 449
info.heet@harjuelekter.com